Our Team

Leadership Team

Administrative Team

  • Donna Martin
    Donna Martin Company Controller

Physical Therapists

  • Morgan Scardino
    Morgan Scardino Physical Therapist
  • Tara Ecklund Physical Therapy Assistant

Occupational Therapists

  • Jennifer Berryessa OT Lead & Occupational Therapy Assistant
  • Dave Brown Occupational Therapist
  • Hannah Cunningham
    Hannah Cunningham Occupational Therapist & Marketing/Communications Specialist

Speech Therapists

Equine Team

  • Shianne Walther
    Shianne Walther Equine Manager

2022 Board of Directors

President: Nicole Jarratt, Revel Advertising
Vice President: Kristen Wiley, FIS Global
Secretary: Tiffany Nichols, State Bank of Southwest Missouri
Treasurer: Joe Driscoll, SFC Bank

Blake Beshore, Small Batch Burritos
Jennifer Freeman, Portola Pharmaceuticals
Emily Krupa, Pasta Express
Ryan Walker, Sho-Me Power Electric
Erica Lafferty, Sho-Me Power Electric
Jordyn Hill, Debt Doctors of Missouri

Make a Dynamic Contribution

A donation today can transform a child’s life. Your contribution will go directly toward improving facilities and equipment, caring for our beloved horses and enhancing the quality of care we provide for our patients.